Welcome to the art studio Aroma Home

We are looking for fellow partners in order to join efforts and resellers for marketing of our products! We handle custom  orders for companies, shops, restaurants, enterprises that are doing business with candlesticks and Christmas decorations.
The art studio Aroma Home offers to your attention exclusive décor for genuine connoisseurs of art! Original and elegant home accessories will be unique and memorable accents in an interior of your home! Underline uniqueness of your home with the help of real masterpieces of handicraft from the Aroma Home!
The best craftsmen

The best craftsmen

Our highly skilled craftsmen perform  paintings on glass of immense complexity, apply logos while working with the customer's design as well as designing unique collections and personalized items on various subjects (Christmas, Easter, cities, castles etc.).
The Aroma Home offers elegant home decorations and accessories from the best craftsmen who work in ethnic style! Discover gorgeous collections of wonderful decorative elements and accessories which can make your home more beautiful and stylish place and bring the spirit of art in it!
The winter collection

The winter collection

We do perform tailor-made paintings for Christmas, New Year and religious concepts. We have designed our very own winter collection that includes the best and the most saleable patterns. This collection is commercially available, so you can place an order ex stock accordingly.
The Aroma Home would like to draw your attention to the collection of accessories for winter evening in a company of your nearest and dearest people! Elegant and original candlesticks will underline exclusive interior of your home! Discover the world of perfect mood with the help of the most beautiful pieces of art!
Petrykivka

Petrykivka

We have designed a colorful collection of Petrykivka painting which contains the best and the most saleable patterns. This collection is available, therefore you can place your order ex stock.
The Aroma Home introduces an unsurpassed collection with gentle flower accents! Discover the magic world of Petrykivka painting with these original candlesticks! Gladden yourself and your loved ones with genuine masterpieces!
contact

Contact Us




aromahome.studio@gmail.com






Our works

Herzlich willkommen im Kunststudio Aroma Home

Wir sind auf der Suche nach Geschäftspartnern und Händlern für den Absatz unserer Produktion! Wir führen individuelle Aufträge für Unternehmen, Geschäfte, Restaurants und Betriebe aus, die sich mit der Herstellung von Kerzenhaltern und Weihnachtszeug beschäftigen.
Aroma Home präsentiert raffiniertes Wohndekor für echte Kenner der unübertroffenen Kunst! Originelle elegante Dekor elemente können zu einem einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Akzent in Ihrem Interieur werden! Betonen Sie die Originalität und Ansehnlichkeit Ihres Hauses dank der feinen Meisterwerkeder einzigartigen Kunst von Aroma Home!
Die besten Handmade-Meister

Die besten Handmade-Meister

Unsere hochqualifizierten Handwerker führen komplizierte Zeichnungen auf Glas aus, tragen Firmenzeichen auf, arbeiten mit Bestellungsdesigns, und entwickeln einzigartige Kollektionen und individuelles Design zu verschiedener Thematik (Weihnachten, Ostern, Städte, Schlösser, etc.).
Aroma Home präsentiert elegantes Wohndekor von den besten Kunstmeistern! Entdecken Sie eine faszinierende Kollektion von erstaunlichen Dekorelementen, die Ihr Haus fein umgestalten werden, und den Geist der wahren Kunst bringen werden!
Wintersammlung

Wintersammlung

Wir führen einzigartige Zeichnungen zu solchen Themen, wie Weihnachten, religiöse Thematik, Neujahr aus. Wir haben unsere eigene Winterkollektion ausgearbeitet, in deren die besten und die meist verkauften Zeichnungen ausgewählt sind. Diese Kollektion ist verfügbar, deswegen können Sie sie auf Lager bestellen.
Aroma Home präsentiert eine raffinierte Sammlung von Dekorelementen für gemütliche Winterabende im Kreis der geliebten Menschen! Elegante und originelle Kerzenhalter werden das verfeinerte Interieur Ihres Hauses hervorheben! Entdecken Sie die Welt der wunderbaren Stimmung dank der besten Meisterwerke!
Petrykiwka

Petrykiwka

Wir haben eine farbenreiche Kollektion von Petrykiwka-Malerei ausgearbeitet, die die besten und die meist verkauften Zeichnungen enthält. Diese Sammlung ist auch verfügbar, deswegen können Sie sie auf Lager bestellen.
Aroma Home präsentiert eine einzigartige Sammlung von Accessoires mit zarten blumigen Akzenten! Entdecken Sie die magische Welt von Petrykiwka-Malerei zusammen mit originellen Kerzenhaltern! Verwöhnen Sie sich und Ihre Lieben mit echten Meisterwerken der wahren Kunst!
contact

Kontakt




aromahome.studio@gmail.com






Unsere Werke